Ad Hoc Architectural Review Committee

The Arts Commission advises the Village Board regarding new structures in the commerce park to ensure alignment with the covenants.


The Committee is composed of five members appointed by the Village President and are subject to confirmation by the Village Board. 

  • John Williams, Village President (Chair)
  • Brittany Ballweg, Board Member 
  • Jim Knudtson
  • Jude Wolf
  • Michael Hackel

Staff Support

  • Matt Giese, Village Administrator
  • Erin Ruth, Director of Planning & Development


The Committee meets as needed.