Ad Hoc Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Sarah Valencia
  • Melissa Ratcliff
  • Michael Hughes
  • Rosemarie Hughes
  • Danyelle Wright
  • Andrew Litt
  • Justin Neal
  • Trista Taylor, Staff Representative
  • Lt. Matthew Wagner, Police Department Representative