Police Commission

The Village Board of Police Commissioners has the power to hire, discharge and discipline employees as provided in Wis. Stats. 62.13(5) and 62.13(6m). In addition, the Board of Police Commissioners is responsible for policy and procedures pertaining to promotions and discipline.


  • Jeff Stadtmueller (Chair)
  • Jennie Lueder
  • Jess Robinson
  • Joanna Williams
  • Cara Musick

Staff Support

  • Daniel Layber, Chief of Police
  • Matt Wagner, Police Lieutenant