Plan Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Public Appearances -

(This form will need to be filled out if wishing to speak at the Plan Commission meeting)




The Plan Commission has responsibility for planning and environmental matters within and around the Village of Cottage Grove. The Commission shall make and adopt a Comprehensive Master Plan, subject to Village Board approval, outlining the physical development of the Village and areas outside the Village which the Commission deems relevant to the development of the Village.