Peer Court Steering Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Peer Court Steering Committee is comprised of one Village Board member, three citizen members and the Chief of Police.
  • David Peterson
  • Katie Giese
  • Judge Mark Hepfinger
  • Jay Kiefer
  • Police Chief Dan Layber
  • Matt Wagner