Law Enforcement Committee

The Law Enforcement Committee oversees the Law Enforcement Department along with setting procedural rules and regulations for the Law Enforcement Department.


The committee consists of five members, three of whom are Village Trustees, and two citizen members. Members have a two-year term.

Staff Support

  • Mark Garry - Chief of Police
  • Matt Wagner - Police Lieutenant


The committee meets at 5:30 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month at the Municipal Services Building.