Flynn Hall Committee

The Flynn Hall Committee advises the Village Board on the upkeep and maintenance of Flynn Hall. 


Flynn Hall comprises two Village Board members, two Town of Cottage Grove Board members, two Lion Club members, and two Historical Society representatives. 

  • John Williams
  • Andy Eberhardt (Secretary)
  • Kris Hampton - Town of Cottage Grove
  • Mike Fonger - Town of Cottage Grove


The committee generally meets just once each year, usually in the late summer or early fall, to recommend a budget for the following year to the municipal boards.