Deer Grove EMS Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Deer Grove EMS Commission consists of five members. One elected official from each of the participating municipalities with the last member being a medical doctor referred to as the "Service Medical Director" which provides medical direction to the Commission and the Service. The Service Medical Director shall be selected by agreement of the municipalities and approved by the Dane County Medical Advisory Committee.